The Central Division consists of the following teams:

Athens, Caddo Mills, Canton, Cayuga, Community, Corsicana, Crandall, Cross Roads, Dawson, Ennis, Eustace, Foreel Fishing, Forney, North Forney, Kaufman, Lakeview Centennial, Mabank, Malakoff, Mildred, Poetry, Quinlan Ford, Rockwall Heath, Rockwall HS, Rowlett, Royse City, Scurry-Rosser, Wylie East


The West Division consists of the following teams:

Keller, Eastland County, Coppell, Azle, Granbury, Aledo, Chisholm Trail, Brock, Stephenville, Burleson, Fellowship Academy, Weatherford, Millsap, Grandview, Graham, Kennedale, Nazarene Christian, Covenant Classical, Seminole, Glen Rose, Brewer, Northside, Cleburne, Josha, Peaster, Fort Worth Christian, Vernon, Poolville, Springtown, Godley, Iowa Park, Azle Christian, GripPro, Weatherford Christian, Albany, Chillicothe HS, Tarrant County


The North Texas Division consists of the following teams:

Sherman, Lucas Lovejoy, Decatur, Bowie, Sanger, Gainesville, Gunter, Denton, Celina, Pilot Point, Princeton, Valley View, Van Alystine, Whitesboro, Texoma Christian, Whitewright, Perryton, Melissa, Ponder, Plano, Tioga, Prosper, Aubrey, Muenster, Lindsey, Bells, Bridgeport, Pottsboro, Mckinney Christian, Plano East, Wakeland


The Metroplex Division will consist of the following teams:

Grapevine, Highland Park, Flower Mound, Argyle, Allen, Lake Dallas, Trinity Christian, Paradise, Flower Mound Marcus, Northwest, Lakeland Christian, Prince of Peace, Eaton, Lewisville, Midlothian, Mansfield, Boswell, Mansfield Legacy, Waxahachie, Colleyville Heritage, Dallas Christian, Arlington, Arlington Martin, Sunnyvale, North Texas BassCats, Wakeland, Arlington Faith, Byron Nelson, Italy, Uplift Summit


The Northeast Division consists of the following teams:

Franklin County, Winnsboro, Quitman, Alba-Golden, Camp County, Mt. Pleasant, Mineola, Yantis, Mt. Pleasant Chapel Hill, Gilmer, Union Grove, Grand Saline, Chisum, Rains, Atlanta, Liberty-Eylau, Prairiland, Pewitt, Rivercrest, Harmony, Cooper, Triple F - SS


The East Division consists of the following teams:

Bullard, Whitehouse, Lindale, Arp, Frankston, Spring Hill, Van, Brownsboro, Chapel Hill, Brook Hill, Troup,  White Oak, Grace Community, Palestine, Elkhart, Robert E. Lee, New Summerfield, Oakwood, Jefferson, New Diana, Westwood, Kings Christian Academy, Northside, Tenaha


The Houston Division consists of the following teams:

Anderson-Shiro, Bellville, Bridgeland, Bryan Rudder, Concordia Lutheran, CY Woods, Frassati Catholic, George Ranch, Iola Bass, Klein, Klein Collins, Klein Cain, Klein Oak, Magnolia Bass Dawgs, Magnolia HS, Magnolia West, Montgomery, Normangee, Oak Ridge, Sealy, Tomball Tomball Memorial, Waller


The Bayou City Division consists of the folling teams:

Alpha Anglers, Alvin, Anahuac, Coldspring, College Park - Woodlands, Conroe, Crosby, Dawson, Hardin, Hargrave, Huntsville, Kingwood, Kingwood Park, Lake Houston Elite, Livingston, New Waverly, Porter, Reel Fishing, Sacred Heart, Splendora, Willis, Woodlands, Woodlands Academy


The Hill Country Division consists of the following teams:

All Around Anglers, Bowie Austin, Colorado County, Columbus, Fredricksburg, Georgetown, Guardians Bass Club, Jourdanton, Lake Travis, LaVernia, Tiger Bass, Troy

It is the goal of the Texas High School Bass Association to provide a venue where high school students have the opportunity to compete in organized tournaments while establishing strict guide lines and academic standards that will allow our student anglers to excel in the class room and on the lake.